MCCF Officers & Committees
Position                                Name                        Home Phone        Office Phone               Email

                                         Elected

President                          Paula Bienenfeld          240-899-2335 (cell)                        paula_bienenfeld@yahoo.com

1st Vice President           Jim Zepp                        301-593-7863                                  jzepp@mindspring.com

2nd Vice President         

Treasurer                          Jerry Garson                  301-765-9470 (home)                    garson@comcast.net
                                                                                  301-704-0757 (cell)

Recording                         Danila Sheveiko            301-254-6862                                  dsheveiko@hotmail.com
Secretary                                                                  


         Appointed Positions and Past President

Member at Large             Virginia Sheard              301-949-3372         same              boots3303@aol.com

Member at Large             Harriet Quinn                  301-681-3591                                  hquinn333@yahoo.com

Member at Large             

Member at Large

Member at Large

Public Relations              Sandy
Officer                                 Vogelgesang                  301-365-2347        same               everest.associates@erols.com

Newsletter Editor             Peggy Dennis                 301-983-9738        same               hotyakker@gmail.com

Database                          Dan Wilhelm                    301-384-2698        use home      djwilhelm@verizon.net

Immediate Past
President                           Carole Ann Barth            301-593-7863        same              cbarth@mindspring.com

                   Standing Committee Chairs

Education                         Paula Bienenfeld              240-899-2335 (cell)                       paula_bienenfeld@yahoo.com

Environment

Legislation                       Dan Wilhelm                      301-384-2698        use home       djwilhelm@verizon.net
Co-Chairs                        Jay Harding                        301-438-0229                                  ilomai@aol.com       

Committee for Montgomery - Dan Wilhelm             301-384-2698                                 djwilhelm@verizon.net

Parks and Recreation   Carole Ann Barth               301-593-7863                                  cbarth@mindspring,com

Planning and
Land Use                         Jim Humphrey                    301-652-6359        same              theelms518@earthlink.net

Public Finance

Public Safety                    Jim Zepp                              301-593-7863                                 jzepp@mindspring.com

Transportation                 Dan Wilhelm                       301-384-2698     use home         djwilhelm@verizon.net

Utilities                              Louis Wilen                                                                                    louis.wilen@verizon.net
_________________________________